DERBY STYLE HOUSE

NEW RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX FOR 4 ST. LARGE FOUNTAIN

Freedom Style - Derby Style

Here, not only do you want to live, here a thirst for development and growth appears. He combined ideal apartments where you really want to return after a busy day at work. Facade with stylish architecture, beautiful panorama from the windows to the Odessa equestrian club.

This is a home for those who truly value their own comfort. The noisy and dynamic sea pearl is left out. In this place, everything is shrouded in pleasant calmness and enchanting silence. Functionality meets style, sophistication with high status.

DERBY STYLE HOUSE is a breath of desired freedom in the urban jungle.

About the complex
Choose section

House IV
5 Section

Apartments Available
135 122
Submission Date:
4 квартал 2021 года

House IV
6 Section

Apartments Available
0 0
Submission Date:
4 квартал 2021 года

Дом III
4 секция

Apartments Available
63 63
Submission Date:
3 квартал 2022 года

Дом III
3 секция

Apartments Available
57 57
Submission Date:
3 квартал 2022 года

House I
1 Section

Apartments Available
48 36
Submission Date:
2 quarter of 2020

House I
2 Section

Apartments Available
48 15
Submission Date:
2 quarter of 2020

Shopping and Entertainment Center

Total area
4600 m2

Дом III
2 секция

Apartments Available
49 49
Submission Date:
3 квартал 2022 года

Дом III
1 секция

Apartments Available
42 42
Submission Date:
3 квартал 2022 года
Location

The residential complex is located in one of the best districts of Odessa – Bolshoi Fontan. It is surrounded by green spaces of parks, a large shopping center with fashionable shops and a sports complex of 3000 sq.m. will be built within walking distance. with a sports pool. In 10 -15 minutes, you can reach the sea coast or Deribasovskaya.

To learn more

Loading map...

Loading

About the Developer

DERBY STYLE HOUSE is a modern elite residential complex from the reputable company Graf-Development. On her account there is already more than one successfully implemented construction project in Odessa: RC “Lanzheron”, Club House “Graf”, RC “Primorskiye Sady”, RC “Manhattan”

To learn more
Contacts

ODESSA, FONTANSKAYA R., 6

+38 067 776-10-77

Contact us

DERBY STYLE HOUSE

НОВЫЙ ЖИЛОЙ КОМПЛЕКС НА 4 СТ. БОЛЬШОГО ФОНТАНА

Стиль Свободы - Derby Style

Здесь не только хочется жить, здесь появляется жажда развития и роста. Он соединил в себе идеальные квартиры, куда действительно хочется возвращаться после насыщенного трудового дня. Фасад со стильной архитектурой, прекрасная панорама из окон на одесский конный клуб.

Это жилье для тех, кто по-настоящему ценит собственный комфорт. Шумная и динамичная морская жемчужина остается в стороне. В этом месте все окутано приятным спокойствием и завораживающей тишиной. Функциональность соединяется со стилем, изысканность с высоким статусом.

DERBY STYLE HOUSE – глоток желанной свободы среди городских джунглей.

О комплексе
Выберите секцию

Дом IV
5 секция

Квартиры Свободные
153 70
Дата сдачи:
4 квартал 2021 года

Дом IV
6 секция

Квартиры Свободные
119 91
Дата сдачи:
4 квартал 2021 года

Дом III
4 секция

Квартиры Свободные
63 63
Дата сдачи:
3 квартал 2022 года

Дом III
3 секция

Квартиры Свободные
57 57
Дата сдачи:
3 квартал 2022 года

Дом I
1 секция

Квартиры Свободные
48 11
Дата сдачи:
2 квартал 2020 года

Дом I
2 секция

Квартиры Свободные
48 4
Дата сдачи:
2 квартал 2020 года

Торгово-Развлекательный Центр

Общая площадь
4600 м2

Дом III
2 секция

Квартиры Свободные
49 49
Дата сдачи:
3 квартал 2022 года

Дом III
1 секция

Квартиры Свободные
42 38
Дата сдачи:
3 квартал 2022 года
Расположение

 

Жилой комплекс находится в одном из лучших районов Одессы – Большой Фонтан. Он окружен зелеными насаждениями парков, в пешей доступности будет возведен большой торговый центр с  модными магазинами и спортивным комплексом в 3000 кв.м. со спортивным бассейном. За 10 -15 минут, можно добраться до морского побережья или Дерибасовской.

Узнать больше

Загрузка карты...

Загрузка

О Застройщике

DERBY STYLE HOUSE – современный элитный жилой комплекс от авторитетной компании Граф-Девелопмент. На её счету уже не один успешно реализованный строительный проект в Одессе: ЖК «Ланжерон», Клубный дом «Граф», ЖК «Приморские Сады», ЖК «Manhattan»

Узнать больше
Контакты

ОДЕССА, ФОНТАНСКАЯ ДОР., 6

+38 (068) 885-89-08

Свяжитесь с нами